Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

May Death Never Stop You 12" Vinyl & DVD Click for larger image

May Death Never Stop You 12" Vinyl & DVD

My Chemical Romance
May Death Never Stop You 12" Vinyl & DVD

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £32.99

Bundle Includes:

May Death Never Stop You 12" Vinyl & DVD   +£0.00
Fake Your Death   +£0.00

* Required Fields

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE Across the many eras of their existence, My Chemical Romance defined a genre of rock fans. Each of their four studio albums work as standalone pieces but also as a collection documenting the band's metamorphosis into one of rock music's most influential acts of their decade; the most notable recording being 2006's 'The Black Parade'. Receiving critical acclaim, the concept album eclipsed previous releases before 'Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys'. 'May Death Never Stop You' is a 19 track audio celebration through the New Jersey band's past and a small insight into what could have been with some previously unreleased material, including the "infamous "Attic Demos," and one of the last songs they worked on together in the studio, split across 2 12" 180g vinyl pressing. Included in the package is the DVD of My Chemical Romance outtakes. My Chemical Romance discography: I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love (2002) Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge (2004) The Black Parade (2006) Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys (2010) Conventional Weapons (2012 - 2013)

1. Fake Your Death 3:13 (This is an unreleased song)

2. Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us 3:52

3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You 5:26

4. Helena 3:25

5. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison 2:54

6. I’m Not OK (I Promise) 3:08

7. The Ghost Of You 3:56

8. Welcome To The Black Parade 5:13

9. Cancer 2:25

10. Mama 4:38

11. Teenagers 2:41

12. Famous Last Words 5:00

13. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) 3:26

14. SING 4:30

15. Planetary (GO!) 4:06

16. The Kids From Yesterday 5:26

17. Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo) 3:30

18. Knives/Sorrow (Demo) 2:14

19. Cubicles (Demo) 3:58
Video Sequence for the DVD of outtakes

1. “I’m Not OK (I Promise)” Version 1

2. “I’m Not OK (I Promise)” Version 2

3. “Helena”

4. “The Ghost of You”

5. “Welcome To The Black Parade”

6. “Famous Last Words”

7. “I Don’t Love You”

8. “Teenagers”

9. “Blood" (*Previously Unreleased)

10. Na Na Na & “Art is A Weapon” (*Includes Previously Unreleased "Na Na Na" intro)

11. “SING”

12. “Planetary (GO!)”

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.